Campbell County Clerk

Welcome to the Campbell
County Clerk Website

Campbell County is located in the state of Tennessee. As of the 2010 census, the population was 40,716.

Official Duties of the County Clerk

The County Clerk is a constitutional officer and is elected every four years. The duties of the Clerk’s Office are set forth by the legislature. These duties include issuing marriage licenses, business licenses, hunting/fishing licenses, notary commissions, driver license and vehicle registrations. The County Clerk receives fees for these transactions as set by state law. The County Clerk’s office also keeps the official records of the County Commission.

Go to Drivers License Services

Drivers License Services

Go to Marriage Licenses

Marriage Licenses

Go to Online Renewals

Online Renewals